MU50: The Hand of the Thief

by Night Powers

Dead Sleep 03:56
The Witch 03:54
The Vow 05:15
Caught 03:36


Digital Album and Cassette (which comes with download) both include the 9 track full length debut by Night Powers.

Track List:
1. Blacken Out Their Stars
2. Dead Sleep
3. The Hand of Glory
4. The Witch
5. The Softest Spell
6. We Will Always Be Together
7. The Vow
8. Caught
9. I Am A Vengeful God


released June 25, 2015

Inbar Kishoni organ + piano
Natalya Krimgold vocals + percussion
Rob Viola guitar, vocals, keyboards + beats

All Songs By Night Powers.
Produced + Recorded by Rob Viola, 2013-2014
Mixed + Additional Recording by Charles Burst, The Seaside Lounge, Brooklyn, NY, Winter 2014
Mastered by Harris Newman, Grey Market Mastering, Montreal, QC, Spring 2015Album Art by Natalya Krimgold, Spring 2015
Mirror Universe Tapes 2015

Thank You Tom Pavlich, Bob Reich, Andrew Segreti, Pavel Ezrohi, Taylor McFadden, Economy Punk, Becky Wareing Steele, Emily, Petra + Nico Viola, Fred, Barbara + Tatyana Krimgold, Devon Hirth, Nick Carey, Ashley Oved, Erin Rauch-Sasseen, Emily Gallagher, Lyndsey Purchon, Dave Hadden, Jen Damm, Sara, Doron, Leron + Tomer Kishoni

This album is dedicated to Savta Sara Kishoni, who created art all the days of her life.


all rights reserved



Mirror Universe Tapes Brooklyn, New York

Our discography is $20.50 for 42 releases. All proceeds are donated to Korean K9 Rescue. Save Dogs & Help Band Dog Meat Trade:

contact / help

Contact Mirror Universe Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Mirror Universe Tapes recommends:

If you like MU50: The Hand of the Thief, you may also like: