We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

MU46: Wool Sucking


Noose 03:04
I Collapse 02:51
Meadows 01:52


"Wool Sucking" Cassette & Download include the full 10 track album:
1. Noose
2. I Collapse
3. Little Hearts
4. Orderly
5. The Destroyer
6. Like No Other
7. Your Beat
8. Aplomb
9. Meadows
10. Monument

Watch the video for "NOOSE:"

Post-punk three-piece Eula formed while attending music school in New Haven, Connecticut. Based around the demo recordings and fiery voice of guitarist Alyse Lamb, the group went in a loud, angular, indie rock direction when she invited bassist Jeff Maleri and drummer Nathan Rose into the fold. They started playing art spaces and house parties in 2007. Following four more demos and two EPs, Lamb and Rose moved to Brooklyn, New York while Maleri continued to telecommute from Connecticut to flesh out song ideas. In 2011, Eula released their debut full-length, Maurice Narcisse, along with six videos to promote the album.


released March 3, 2015


all rights reserved



Mirror Universe Tapes Brooklyn, New York

Our discography is $20.50 for 42 releases. All proceeds are donated to Korean K9 Rescue. Save Dogs & Help Band Dog Meat Trade: koreank9rescue.org

contact / help

Contact Mirror Universe Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Mirror Universe Tapes recommends:

If you like MU46: Wool Sucking, you may also like: